Skip to content
Home » Download Darling (2010) Dual Audio {Hindi-Telugu} Movie 480p | 720p BluRay 550MB | 1.5GB

Download Darling (2010) Dual Audio {Hindi-Telugu} Movie 480p | 720p BluRay 550MB | 1.5GB

    Download Darling (2010) Full Movie. This is a Dual Audio [Hindi – Telugu] Movie and available in 720p & 480p Qualities For Your Mobile/tablet/Computer. This movie is based on Comedy, Drama, Romance. This movie is available in HD Print So You can Click on the Download button below to download Darling (2010) HD Print Full Movie On Internet.

    Flixji Provide You Super Quality Of Movies Which You Download From This Website. AltMovies is One OF The Best Platform For Downloading Bollywood And Hollywood HD Movies. We Provide Direct Google Drive Download Links For Fast And Secure Download . We re Very Happy To Provide You Last Bollywood And Hollywood Movie. Please Join on Our Telegram Group.

    Movie Details :

    • Full Name: Darling
    • Language: Dual Audio [Hindi – Telugu]
    • Released Year: 2010
    • Size: 550MB | 1.5GB
    • Quality: 480p | 720p
    • Source: BluRay
    • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance
    • Cast : Prabhas, Kajal Aggarwal, Shraddha Das, Prabhu
    • Format: MKV
    • Subtitle: English


    Hanumantha Rao and Vishwanath are old college buddies. Their young children, Prabha and Nandini respectively, are also friends. But in the 1980’s they are separated as Vishwanath moves with his family from India to Switzerland. Years pass and Prabha is now a grown man and a leader of music group. When he rejects the advances of gangster’s daughter, he finds himself in hot water. The gangster tries to force Prabha into marriage, and the only way to save himself is to convince the sentimental don that his heart is already taken. Prabha begins to narrate the story of his journey to Switzerland where he crossed paths once again with his childhood sweetheart Nandini…


    Darling (2010) Dual Audio {Hindi-Telugu} 480p [550MB]

    Direct Links Single Download Links

    Darling (2010) Dual Audio {Hindi-Telugu} 720p [1.5GB]

    Direct Links Single Download Links